MUBARAK – GADAFFI – SALEH


Hosni Mubarak is gone … Muammar al-Gaddafi almost gone … Ali Abdullah Saleh waiting to go.  The picture was in the days when they used to sing Oh happy day, la la la la la la la la la  …

The bonfire of mass uprising is crossing the Arab world.

The members of the African Union (AU) and their families are looking up in the sky waiting for their jet plane to come.

All my bags are packed, I am ready to go
I’m standing here outside my coutry’s door 
my country screams to say good bye

I am leaving on a jet plane
They dont want to see me again.
la la la la la la …

2 responses to “MUBARAK – GADAFFI – SALEH

  1. It is saddened to see how many of the countries mentioned were/are bastions of injustic. Certainly, injustice does not last forever.

    I want to see Gaddafi leave quickly because the longer he stays in power, unnecessary lives will be lost . He may not understand this, but it is not about him anymore; Gaddadfi is one scary individual.

  2. Change is the only constant

Leave a Reply

